NATIONAL LEADERSHIP 2021-2022

"Leaders must be close enough to relate to others, but far enough ahead to motivate them."

NATIONAL

PRESIDENT

National President

Arlette Hernandez

Sister Incandescent

nationalpresident@sigmasigmarho.com

PRESIDENT

EXECUTIVE

VICE

Executive Vice President

Niaz Pour

Sister StratÜm 

executivevp@sigmasigmarho.com

VICE

PRESIDENT

OF OPERATIONS

OF MEMBERSHIP

PRESIDENT

VICE

VICE

PRESIDENT

OF FINANCE

Vice President of Membership

Tamara Andrews

Sister Kachiana

membership@sigmasigmarho.com

Vice President of Operations
Fatima Humayun
Sister KümΔri
operations@sigmasigmarho.com

Vice President of Finance

finance@sigmasigmarho.com

DIRECTORS

NATIONAL

Director of Programming: 
programming@sigmasigmarho.com

Director of Communications & Marketing: 
marketing@sigmasigmarho.com

Director of Recruitment & Expansion: 
recruitment@sigmasigmarho.com

Director of Philanthropy: Manisha "Legend" Bommakanti
philanthropy@sigmasigmarho.com

JUDICIAL

NATIONAL

BOARD

Director of Judicial Affairs: Kiran "Perséus" Randhawa 
judicialaffairs@sigmasigmarho.com

Director of Diversity & Inclusion: Riya "viRaaha" Shirur
diversityinclusion@sigmasigmarho.com

Director of Risk Management: Ishani "Audacious" Patel 
riskmanagement@sigmasigmarho.com

NORTHERN

REGION

ESTABLISHMENTS IN

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA,

NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, PENNSYLVANIA

North Regional Director: Kathryn "IgNatia" Vu
northrd@sigmasigmarho.com
 

REGION

MIDWEST

ESTABLISHMENTS IN

INDIANA, MICHIGAN

Midwest Regional Director: 
midwestrd@sigmasigmarho.com

SOUTHWEST

REGION

ESTABLISHMENTS IN

TEXAS

Southwest Regional Director: Raina "Reinthrone" Saksena

southwestrd@sigmasigmarho.com

Southeast Regional Director: Sonia "Sôteirä" Singhal 
southeastrd@sigmasigmarho.com
 

REGION

SOUTHEAST

ESTABLISHMENTS IN

ALABAMA, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, NORTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE